Basement Waterproofing of Michigan
Michigan's Leading
Basement Contractor
Learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
248-206-3484

Basement Waterproofing of Michigan Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Greg & Debbie Steelman
Garden City, MI
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
Cleveland and Crew were great. Kept us informed step by step. Water problem is solved.
Jimena J
Detroit, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 24th, 2019
Great company! Great work led by Mike and his crew. I highly recommend Basement Waterproofing Michigan!
Ashley Allen
Utica, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 24th, 2019
Super customer service and work. Very accommodating to my needs and figured out what needed to be done without pressure or up-selling for the things I didn't. I have a worry free basement now.
Pam M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 23rd, 2019
Glad I found this company. It was a good experience from the sales estimate to the installation. The price was not outrageous, the salesperson - Scott - was polite, pleasant and not high pressure. He was competent and did not try to oversell. He showed me pictures of what the completed job would look like and that is how it turned out. The room has no more water seeping through the walls, the floor is dry. The workers who come to my house were all pleasant, kept everything clean , communicated with me on what they were doing and did an amazing job overall. I highly recommend using this company for your basement/ foundation needs.
PAMELA M
Waterford, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Oct 22nd, 2019
It was a great experience from start to finish. Scott came out to do the estimate. He explained what I needed, was not high pressure and did not complain or threaten that the deal was not good for more than 24 hours when I asked for time to consider my options. He was pleasant to deal with and his demeanor had a lot to do with my decision to choose Basement Waterproofing Foundation. The price was in line with other bids, so the deciding factor was his professionalism. Once I decided, they put me on the schedule that week. The men that came do the work were very polite and considerate. They actually hauled the buckets of concrete from trenching the basement floor an extra 50 yards to avoid going through the house at all. They communicated with me frequently to let me know where they were at in the process and what i should expect next. They were conscious about concrete prep clean-up, taking care not to leave any signs they were even there. I would hire again and highly recommend this company.
Frankie H
Belleville, MI
5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2019
Finally, I have a dry basement!
Marcelene f.
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2019
Chris was very knowledgeable about process of getting my basement repaired. The crew worked quickly and efficiently. Recommend your company to my sister.
Rosalind C.
Troy, MI
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2019
We only had an estimate, not an service yet.
Robert M
Livonia, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Aug 1st, 2019
very well. they covered everything and were very through. no mess at all
Thomas Barr
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
No leaks since the job was done. Workers stayed late to finish the job in one day.
Nick H
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2019
I was more than happy choosing BWM. From sales, to service they provided a professional and timely fix for my home woes. I will most definitely choose BWM for any future foundation needs.
Debby S
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2019
Working with your company was a wonderful experience from start to finish! My salesman Scott was personable, reliable, friendly and always reachable. Rob and his crew were among the most courteous men I have had in my house to do such a big job. I was very impressed!
James Yorke
Roseville, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jun 25th, 2019
It went well, very professional.
Genine Stapleton
East China, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jun 20th, 2019
Very professional sales rep & the crew that came out were very friendly and they got the job done on time. Very satisfied!
Jennifer S
Highland, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jun 20th, 2019
They were professional and timely and did a great job. We hope to have more work done by them in the future.
Patricia S
Lincoln Park, MI
4.5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Ryan came out the day after I called. He did a very good job of explaining what was needed. Rob and his team did an amazing job under some pretty difficult circumstances. I would definitely recommend this company for any basement water/foundation problemsi
Gary D
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
May 19th, 2019
Don Dionne
Mount Clemens, MI
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
James L
Warren, MI
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Scott was a pleasure to work with. He knew what was needed and explained everything so one could understand it.
Tim K
Royal Oak, MI
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2019
The team did an excellent job and were flexible in working with me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have work done on their home.
Michele L
Waterford, MI
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2019
David and his team were great. Professional, kept us informed of their progress and a pleasure to work with.
Shirley B
Eastpointe, MI
4 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
Peter M
Clinton Twp, MI
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
Did the job. All anyone can ask for.
Paul W
Troy, MI
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
Great Experience!
Aaron
3.5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Was not properly informed about permit costs and my responsibilities for plumbing that was in the way. Hassle for permits and inspections, were not organized. Onsite foreman was great though.
Mario Frattarelli
Allen Park, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
No Service was provided. Scott Gibson came out, assessed the project, and provided a self repair solution. Polite, helpful, and most importantly HONEST. I'll be recommending him and your team to any and all who ask me!
A Summers
Oak Park, MI
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Great job! When I asked for the city inspection it was not problem and passed with flying colors. The basement has been dry ever since when was wet every time it rained before. So thankful for this company of good guys.
Marlene Kotkoski
Madison Heights, MI
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Suzanne K
Sterling Heights, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
We are pleased to see that you stand behind your work and put customer satisfaction at a high priority. A couple of neighbors asked about the work and we gave you a recommendation.
Mike P
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Judy A
Waterford, MI
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Carol V
Canton, MI
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Very happy. Only one tech came to do the job and he was fantastic! Very friendly even letting my grandson watch a little. He worked on the wall very hard
Andrew C
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Scott was awesome! Came out on a Sunday to do initial inspection and estimate. I'm in sales and I appreciated his low pressure approach. They were able to schedule the job quickly and started right on time. Cleveland was the foreman and he was great to deal with, his crew was through and I would Highly recommend Scott, Cleveland, and Basement Waterproofing of Michigan to anyone!
Kiel Brown
Troy, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Everything was good but getting a firm date for the work to begin, need to work on scheduling process.
Pam F
Saline, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
They were very professional, customer service was great, did the job in a timely manner & did a great job with the clean up. Since the job was done I have not any any water issues in my basement. I would recommend them to anyone that has water issues in their basement. Price was reasonable for the amount of work they did.
Jenna M.
Clarkston, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Ryan was great and super personal/helpful. Cleveland kept me in the loop and made sure I was comfortable with what they were doing. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone. They did a great job.
Linda B
Shelby Township, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Sealed cracks and rod holes at an excellent price.
Justin Croft
Taylor, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Salesperson on initial visit wasn’t upfront/clear on expectations on preparing for the installation process
Gregory Sumpter
Detroit, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
The team came in and did their work in a timely manner and cleaned up after.
Eric S
Trenton, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Highly recommended
Suzanne W
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Salesman was great and very informative however I did NOT have any work done. Out of my budget right now.
Shirley J Bowens
Eastpointe, MI
4 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Chuck S.
Keego Harbor, MI
4 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Despite that our 85 year old basement is below the water table, the installers made on site accommodations to address the problem.
James S
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Excellent service at a reasonable price, how can you go wrong.
Mary H
St Clair Shores, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Jennifer P
Highland, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 6th, 2019
Great company with a hard working staff!
Tom K
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2019
Great experience from start to finish. Thank you BWM!
Adham B
Dearborn, MI
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2018
Great service. Did a great job of solving my problem before the holidays.
Company Replied on Dec 31st, 2018
Adham, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it. We are happy to hear about your great experience with us. Happy New Year!
Heather A
Saint Clair Shores, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 20th, 2018
I was able to get my appointment scheduled pretty timely. My basement has not flooded even with all the rain we have been getting and I am much more at ease since we made the decision to get our basement taken care of. Thank you so much for the awesome customer service, for answering my questions in full detail, and for going above and beyond expectations. This was an amazing experience from start to finish. 5 Star!
Company Replied on Apr 8th, 2019
Hi Heather! Thanks so much for your feedback, we appreciate it. We are so happy to hear about your great experience. Happy Holidays!
Joshua Periord
Saline, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Nov 7th, 2017
Driveway needed to be paved. I took 3 quotes and T.Burke seemed the most professional to me. I paid around $9k for a decent sized circle and straight part driveway. They actually came in at a lower price and were going to use higher quality asphalt so i was excited. they were going to do the bulk of the driveway in the rain which i decided i didn't want to do and they actually picked up and went to another job. I was appreciative they were able to be flexible on that. Job was done not too long after and i am very please with it. Good group of guys, i would highly recommend them.

Page: 1 2 >> 
Basement Waterproofing of Michigan Reviews
5 Stars
4.88 out of 5 stars based on 83 customer reviews.

Review Central