Basement Waterproofing of Michigan
Michigan's Leading
Basement Contractor
Learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
248-206-3484

Basement Waterproofing of Michigan Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Nick H
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2019
I was more than happy choosing BWM. From sales, to service they provided a professional and timely fix for my home woes. I will most definitely choose BWM for any future foundation needs.
Debby S
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2019
Working with your company was a wonderful experience from start to finish! My salesman Scott was personable, reliable, friendly and always reachable. Rob and his crew were among the most courteous men I have had in my house to do such a big job. I was very impressed!
Patricia S
Lincoln Park, MI
4.5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Ryan came out the day after I called. He did a very good job of explaining what was needed. Rob and his team did an amazing job under some pretty difficult circumstances. I would definitely recommend this company for any basement water/foundation problemsi
Gary D
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
May 19th, 2019
Don Dionne
Mount Clemens, MI
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
James L
Warren, MI
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Scott was a pleasure to work with. He knew what was needed and explained everything so one could understand it.
Tim K
Royal Oak, MI
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2019
The team did an excellent job and were flexible in working with me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have work done on their home.
Michele L
Waterford, MI
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2019
David and his team were great. Professional, kept us informed of their progress and a pleasure to work with.
Shirley B
Eastpointe, MI
4 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
Peter M
Clinton Twp, MI
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
Did the job. All anyone can ask for.
Paul W
Troy, MI
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
Great Experience!
Aaron
3.5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Was not properly informed about permit costs and my responsibilities for plumbing that was in the way. Hassle for permits and inspections, were not organized. Onsite foreman was great though.
Mario Frattarelli
Allen Park, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
No Service was provided. Scott Gibson came out, assessed the project, and provided a self repair solution. Polite, helpful, and most importantly HONEST. I'll be recommending him and your team to any and all who ask me!
A Summers
Oak Park, MI
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Great job! When I asked for the city inspection it was not problem and passed with flying colors. The basement has been dry ever since when was wet every time it rained before. So thankful for this company of good guys.
Marlene Kotkoski
Madison Heights, MI
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Suzanne K
Sterling Heights, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
We are pleased to see that you stand behind your work and put customer satisfaction at a high priority. A couple of neighbors asked about the work and we gave you a recommendation.
Mike P
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Judy A
Waterford, MI
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Carol V
Canton, MI
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Very happy. Only one tech came to do the job and he was fantastic! Very friendly even letting my grandson watch a little. He worked on the wall very hard
Andrew C
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Scott was awesome! Came out on a Sunday to do initial inspection and estimate. I'm in sales and I appreciated his low pressure approach. They were able to schedule the job quickly and started right on time. Cleveland was the foreman and he was great to deal with, his crew was through and I would Highly recommend Scott, Cleveland, and Basement Waterproofing of Michigan to anyone!
Kiel Brown
Troy, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Everything was good but getting a firm date for the work to begin, need to work on scheduling process.
Pam F
Saline, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
They were very professional, customer service was great, did the job in a timely manner & did a great job with the clean up. Since the job was done I have not any any water issues in my basement. I would recommend them to anyone that has water issues in their basement. Price was reasonable for the amount of work they did.
Jenna M.
Clarkston, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Ryan was great and super personal/helpful. Cleveland kept me in the loop and made sure I was comfortable with what they were doing. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone. They did a great job.
Linda B
Shelby Township, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Sealed cracks and rod holes at an excellent price.
Justin Croft
Taylor, MI
4.5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Salesperson on initial visit wasn’t upfront/clear on expectations on preparing for the installation process
Gregory Sumpter
Detroit, MI
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
The team came in and did their work in a timely manner and cleaned up after.
Eric S
Trenton, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Highly recommended
Suzanne W
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Salesman was great and very informative however I did NOT have any work done. Out of my budget right now.
Shirley J Bowens
Eastpointe, MI
4 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Chuck S.
Keego Harbor, MI
4 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Despite that our 85 year old basement is below the water table, the installers made on site accommodations to address the problem.
James S
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Excellent service at a reasonable price, how can you go wrong.
Mary H
St Clair Shores, MI
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Jennifer P
Highland, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 6th, 2019
Great company with a hard working staff!
Tom K
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2019
Great experience from start to finish. Thank you BWM!
Adham B
Dearborn, MI
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2018
Great service. Did a great job of solving my problem before the holidays.
Company Replied on Dec 31st, 2018
Adham, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it. We are happy to hear about your great experience with us. Happy New Year!
Heather A
Saint Clair Shores, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 20th, 2018
I was able to get my appointment scheduled pretty timely. My basement has not flooded even with all the rain we have been getting and I am much more at ease since we made the decision to get our basement taken care of. Thank you so much for the awesome customer service, for answering my questions in full detail, and for going above and beyond expectations. This was an amazing experience from start to finish. 5 Star!
Company Replied on Apr 8th, 2019
Hi Heather! Thanks so much for your feedback, we appreciate it. We are so happy to hear about your great experience. Happy Holidays!
M. N.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 18th, 2015
This is a great company. Very reasonably priced. The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the product and the job they did. Would recommend them very highly.
J. L.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 18th, 2015
I compared various basement waterproofing foundation systems and found that the Grate Drain system offered by BWM was far superior. Although higher in price, I value the reliability of this system far over other the other french drain tile and water guard basement systems. The crews work hard and do good clean work.
Ted Busman
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 15th, 2015
best basement system for a Michigan basement. I checked teh competition but these guys are awesome and I am very happy I trusted them to take care of my leaky basement. So far no leaks even after the huge flood we just had, my basement is dry as can be. Very satisfied.. Ted.
Bobby Anderson
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 15th, 2015
Ken and Lanny from BWM Basement Waterproofing did a fantastic job at my home in Saint Clair Shores, MI. After shopping some of the other local waterproofers in Macomb County, I stumbled across Basement Waterproofing of Michigan and am very happy I did. Their price was better than Everydry and B Dry and when I contacted FSM Foundation Systems of Michigan, I just got a rude person on the phone who was very unhelpful.
I compared several types of basement systems and for my Michigan basement, I believe the Great Drain System that BWM sold me was by far the best. Im very happy I went with them.
j. g.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 14th, 2015
BWM Basement Waterproofing of Michigan did a fantastic job on my leaky basement. I compared various basement systems and found the Grate Products system to provide the best solution to my particular issue. So far I am very pleased. The install process was quick and painless and my basement has been completely dry ever since.
Justina H.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Nov 1st, 2015
Basement Waterproofing came out and dug out my basement drain tile in my Macomb County home. They were in and out in less than 3 full days and did a really great job. My basement is finally dry after over 10 years of leaking at every heavy rainfall. We plan to finish our basement with new drywall and carpeting this spring and are very happy that we hired BWM Basement Waterproofing of Michigan to purchase our new basement systems.
Tommy Kash
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 19th, 2014
Great service from a great company. They are more than just a basement water proofing company. They are a healthy home company. They really care on making the whole home a better place and it starts with the basement . Thank you
Wally Olson
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 23rd, 2014
Nicole Ashley
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 3rd, 2014
I gladly leave a 5 start review.
We contacted several companies and received quoted and suggestions for our basement issue and BWM beat out the competition from the initial phone call to set up the appointment, the actual consultation and the day of repairs. We are so happy with the work that was done and appreciate the fair price!
It was refreshing to work with a company like BWM and we will continue to refer them!
Ken Olson
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 29th, 2014
Ko Soe Khant
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 13th, 2014
Joey Zago
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 12th, 2014
Joseph Zago
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 11th, 2014
Lots of really great feedback from our clients who have used Basement Waterproofing of Michigan aka WaterproofMacomb
Mark Harmes
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 7th, 2013

Page: 1 2 >> 
Basement Waterproofing of Michigan Reviews
5 Stars
4.84 out of 5 stars based on 58 customer reviews.

Review Central