A Message to BWM Customers About the Coronavirus, from President Joe Zago
Basement Waterproofing of Michigan
Michigan's Leading
Basement Contractor
Learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
248-206-3484

Basement Waterproofing of Michigan Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Allan C


Dec 20th, 2021
Everything went very well.
Sue S
Royal Oak

Dec 18th, 2021
We have not had any water since we had our work done(and we have had record rains). Our only complaint is they never came back when we called to have them refill where the outside had settled. We finally did it ourselves.
Jaired E
Detroit, MI

Dec 18th, 2021
Mary B.
Royal Oak, MI

Dec 16th, 2021
I love this company! I tell everyone about BW of MI. Clean, efficient and so professional!
Douglas H.
Garden City, MI

Dec 16th, 2021
Job was done good, fast, neat.
Maya
Macomb, MI

Dec 15th, 2021
Amazing customer service, super professional. VERY happy with the finished job. Grateful!
Rella M
Detroit, Mi

Dec 15th, 2021
Dave R
Troy, MI

Dec 15th, 2021
The crew was professional and meticulous about cleaning up. No water in our basement since the job was completed.
Chris R
Royal. Oak, MI

Dec 15th, 2021
The fact is before I had the Basement Waterproofing crew look at my basement I would get water seeping through my walls and wet spots on the floor when it rained. Three days later when the job was completed I have not had a problem in past six months. Great working crew, very professional and took every effort to make sure any dust from cutting up the cement floor did not infiltrate the house. Job well done!
Rovella P.
Macomb, MI

Dec 14th, 2021
Very pleased from beginning to ending. I world recommend to anyone. Very organized crew. No messes left behind. Job well done.
Leslie M
Detroit,, MI

Dec 14th, 2021
Excellent services no leaks since install
Emily Kluze
Dearborn, MI

Dec 14th, 2021
With all the rain this year; my mind was at ease. No water in my basement! I would recommend this company they did a great job; very professional.
Leslie M
Detroit,, MI

Dec 14th, 2021
Excellent services no leaks since install
Rick W
Westland, MI

Dec 14th, 2021
I just received a quote,, I did not hire you for any services but if I do in the future you will be my first call.
Gary W
West Bloomfield, MI

Dec 14th, 2021
Work not done at this time.
James Cunningham
Linden, MI

Dec 14th, 2021
They were outstanding, communicative, reasonably priced, and responsive. We couldn’t be happier with results. And no water in our walkout since the job!
Lorine
Benford, MI

Jun 22nd, 2021
I love my basement no more water coming in
Bethany M
Hazel Park, MI

May 10th, 2021
All staff bent over backwards to make this an excellent experience. The workmen put in 10/12 hour days. The supervisors, especially Kiko, answered any questions I had. The office staff, especially Robert and Becky, were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. If you want your work done right, call BWM.
Shirley K.
Southfield, MI

Apr 18th, 2021
Very polite young men, As clean as could be with the messy job they had to do. Worked during the Covid and wore their masks in the house and when talking to me. Kept me informed as to how the job was going and # of days left to finish. I have recommended them to all my ladies in my group of friends if needed it was a good company for the job.
john k
Str.hgts., MI

Apr 14th, 2021
ANJALI GAMBLE
Canton, MI

Apr 14th, 2021
Jerry R
Southgate, MI

Apr 11th, 2021
James L
Warren, MI

Apr 10th, 2021
The first call I was told the company did not do that work. Called back and was told yes they did. The work was great and the problem was fixed.
Lorine
Benford, MI

Apr 10th, 2021
I love my basement no more water coming in
Suzanne K
Sterling Heights, MI

Apr 10th, 2021
Great work at a fair price.
Curtis Caldwell
Eastpointe, MI

Apr 10th, 2021
Curtis Caldwell
Eastpointe, MI

Apr 10th, 2021
Carol Villeneuve
Canton, MI

Apr 10th, 2021
The service was impeccable. I was highly impressed and would recommend this company. Perfect cleanup and great repair!
Subra B
Rochester Hills, MI

Apr 10th, 2021
It is more than one year now since we got this done. So far no issues.
Stan W.
Ann Arbor, MI

Jul 3rd, 2020
Good experience with estimator
Kim M
Monroe, MI

Dec 17th, 2019
Overall pretty good
Connie M
Monroe

Nov 23rd, 2019
Had several inches of water the fist spring, the pump failed. Had water come in one section last spring, less water but not waterproof.. I should have sent you the video my neighbor sent me but thought why bother, nothing can be done.
Greg & Debbie Steelman
Garden City, MI

Nov 16th, 2019
Cleveland and Crew were great. Kept us informed step by step. Water problem is solved.
Jimena J
Detroit, MI

Posted on Facebook
Oct 24th, 2019
Great company! Great work led by Mike and his crew. I highly recommend Basement Waterproofing Michigan!
Ashley Allen
Utica, MI

Posted on Facebook
Oct 24th, 2019
Super customer service and work. Very accommodating to my needs and figured out what needed to be done without pressure or up-selling for the things I didn't. I have a worry free basement now.
Pam M


Posted on Google
Oct 23rd, 2019
Glad I found this company. It was a good experience from the sales estimate to the installation. The price was not outrageous, the salesperson - Scott - was polite, pleasant and not high pressure. He was competent and did not try to oversell. He showed me pictures of what the completed job would look like and that is how it turned out. The room has no more water seeping through the walls, the floor is dry. The workers who come to my house were all pleasant, kept everything clean , communicated with me on what they were doing and did an amazing job overall. I highly recommend using this company for your basement/ foundation needs.
PAMELA M
Waterford, MI

Posted on Angie's List
Oct 22nd, 2019
It was a great experience from start to finish. Scott came out to do the estimate. He explained what I needed, was not high pressure and did not complain or threaten that the deal was not good for more than 24 hours when I asked for time to consider my options. He was pleasant to deal with and his demeanor had a lot to do with my decision to choose Basement Waterproofing Foundation. The price was in line with other bids, so the deciding factor was his professionalism. Once I decided, they put me on the schedule that week. The men that came do the work were very polite and considerate. They actually hauled the buckets of concrete from trenching the basement floor an extra 50 yards to avoid going through the house at all. They communicated with me frequently to let me know where they were at in the process and what i should expect next. They were conscious about concrete prep clean-up, taking care not to leave any signs they were even there. I would hire again and highly recommend this company.
Frankie H
Belleville, MI

Aug 31st, 2019
Finally, I have a dry basement!
Marcelene f.
Farmington Hills, MI

Aug 30th, 2019
Chris was very knowledgeable about process of getting my basement repaired. The crew worked quickly and efficiently. Recommend your company to my sister.
Rosalind C.
Troy, MI

Aug 28th, 2019
We only had an estimate, not an service yet.
Robert M
Livonia, MI

Posted on Angie's List
Aug 1st, 2019
very well. they covered everything and were very through. no mess at all
Thomas Barr
Sterling Heights, MI

Jul 30th, 2019
No leaks since the job was done. Workers stayed late to finish the job in one day.
Nick H
Sterling Heights, MI

Jul 20th, 2019
I was more than happy choosing BWM. From sales, to service they provided a professional and timely fix for my home woes. I will most definitely choose BWM for any future foundation needs.
Debby S
West Bloomfield, MI

Jul 4th, 2019
Working with your company was a wonderful experience from start to finish! My salesman Scott was personable, reliable, friendly and always reachable. Rob and his crew were among the most courteous men I have had in my house to do such a big job. I was very impressed!
James Yorke
Roseville, MI

Posted on Angie's List
Jun 25th, 2019
It went well, very professional.
Genine Stapleton
East China, MI

Posted on Angie's List
Jun 20th, 2019
Very professional sales rep & the crew that came out were very friendly and they got the job done on time. Very satisfied!
Jennifer S
Highland, MI

Posted on Angie's List
Jun 20th, 2019
They were professional and timely and did a great job. We hope to have more work done by them in the future.
Patricia S
Lincoln Park, MI

May 30th, 2019
Ryan came out the day after I called. He did a very good job of explaining what was needed. Rob and his team did an amazing job under some pretty difficult circumstances. I would definitely recommend this company for any basement water/foundation problemsi
Gary D
Macomb, MI

May 19th, 2019
Don Dionne
Mount Clemens, MI

May 16th, 2019
Basement Waterproofing of Michigan https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/drybasementmi.png 248-206-3484 $$

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Basement Waterproofing of Michigan Reviews


4.85 out of 5 stars based on 115 customer reviews.

Review Central