Basement Waterproofing of Michigan
Michigan's Leading
Basement Contractor
Learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
248-206-3484
M. N.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 18th, 2015
This is a great company. Very reasonably priced. The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the product and the job they did. Would recommend them very highly.
J. L.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 18th, 2015
I compared various basement waterproofing foundation systems and found that the Grate Drain system offered by BWM was far superior. Although higher in price, I value the reliability of this system far over other the other french drain tile and water guard basement systems. The crews work hard and do good clean work.
Ted Busman
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 15th, 2015
best basement system for a Michigan basement. I checked teh competition but these guys are awesome and I am very happy I trusted them to take care of my leaky basement. So far no leaks even after the huge flood we just had, my basement is dry as can be. Very satisfied.. Ted.
Bobby Anderson
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 15th, 2015
Ken and Lanny from BWM Basement Waterproofing did a fantastic job at my home in Saint Clair Shores, MI. After shopping some of the other local waterproofers in Macomb County, I stumbled across Basement Waterproofing of Michigan and am very happy I did. Their price was better than Everydry and B Dry and when I contacted FSM Foundation Systems of Michigan, I just got a rude person on the phone who was very unhelpful.
I compared several types of basement systems and for my Michigan basement, I believe the Great Drain System that BWM sold me was by far the best. Im very happy I went with them.
j. g.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 14th, 2015
BWM Basement Waterproofing of Michigan did a fantastic job on my leaky basement. I compared various basement systems and found the Grate Products system to provide the best solution to my particular issue. So far I am very pleased. The install process was quick and painless and my basement has been completely dry ever since.
Justina H.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Nov 1st, 2015
Basement Waterproofing came out and dug out my basement drain tile in my Macomb County home. They were in and out in less than 3 full days and did a really great job. My basement is finally dry after over 10 years of leaking at every heavy rainfall. We plan to finish our basement with new drywall and carpeting this spring and are very happy that we hired BWM Basement Waterproofing of Michigan to purchase our new basement systems.
Tommy Kash
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 19th, 2014
Great service from a great company. They are more than just a basement water proofing company. They are a healthy home company. They really care on making the whole home a better place and it starts with the basement . Thank you
Wally Olson
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 23rd, 2014
Nicole Ashley
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 3rd, 2014
I gladly leave a 5 start review.
We contacted several companies and received quoted and suggestions for our basement issue and BWM beat out the competition from the initial phone call to set up the appointment, the actual consultation and the day of repairs. We are so happy with the work that was done and appreciate the fair price!
It was refreshing to work with a company like BWM and we will continue to refer them!
Ken Olson
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 29th, 2014
Ko Soe Khant
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 13th, 2014
Joey Zago
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 12th, 2014
Joseph Zago
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 11th, 2014
Lots of really great feedback from our clients who have used Basement Waterproofing of Michigan aka WaterproofMacomb
Mark Harmes
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 7th, 2013
William Sturgill
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 14th, 2013
Bryan Foster
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 13th, 2013
Great company to work w!!! Excellent customer service!!!
Brandi Warren
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 8th, 2013
Mary Harrison Nevin-Olson
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 5th, 2013
Kelly Hensley
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 24th, 2013
Shawn Michaels
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 21st, 2013
Chris Doucheccini Tuccini
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 21st, 2013
Janine Steele Olson Memorial
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 21st, 2013

Page: 1
Basement Waterproofing of Michigan Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 22 customer reviews.

Review Central